Skip to main content
District

Contact Information


 
STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Name Position/Title Contact Information Phone number
Jabarr Adams School Social Worker jabarr.adams@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 704-260-5976
TBD School Counselor  – Last names A – D    704-260-5989
Anne Reising School Counselor – Last names E – L anne.reising@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 704-260-5983
Emily Fesmire School Counselor – Last names M – Q and ALL IB students emily.fesmire@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 704-260-5992
TBD School Counselor – Last names R-Z   704-260-5990
Sophia Berhane Graduation Coach and 504 Coordinator  sophia.berhane@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 704-260-5991
Laura Riley School Psychologist  laura.riley@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 704-260-5984
Madeline Morrison Registrar  madeline.morrison@cabarrus.k12.nc.us 704-260-5982